Ferris Wheel
Light Up Lane
LUU Community Stage

Rides

Dream Wheel, Light Up Express & Winter Whirl

Hop on the Dream Wheel which offers a panoramic view of the UCF Campus and holiday light show. Or take a ride on the Light Up Express, and last year's fan favorite, the Winter Whirl! 

 

 

Coca-Cola Presents Light Up Lane featuring Photos with Santa

Sponsored by Coca-Cola, Light Up Lane is a hands-on celebration of the holidays in a unique, lighted Christmas tree forest. Stop in to have your photo taken with Santa and to tell him all your Christmas wishes! 

Photos with Santa will take place from 5pm to 9pm on these select nights!

 

Friday, Nov. 23

Saturday, Nov. 24

Sunday, Nov. 25

Friday, Nov. 30

Saturday, Dec. 01

Sunday, Dec. 02

Friday, Dec. 07

Saturday, Dec. 08

Sunday, Dec. 09

Friday, Dec. 14

Saturday, Dec. 15

Sunday, Dec. 16

Thursday Dec. 20

Friday Dec. 21

Saturday Dec. 22